Food & Nutrition Division Staff Listing

 

 Sparks  Reno      Las Vegas
405 S. 21st Street
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: (775) 353-3758
Fax: (775) 353-3749

2250 Barnett Way
Reno, NV 89512
Phone: (775) 684-1839
Fax: (775) 688-1503

2300 St. Louis Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 489104
Phone: (702) 668-4590
Fax: (702) 668-4567 

 

SPARKS ADMINISTRATION OFFICES

Otto Lynn
Program Specialist I - FDPIR, CSFP, SFMNP
Phone: (775) 353-3668
Email: olynn@agri.nv.gov
Bernadette DeMars
Program Specialist I - NSLP, Commodities
Phone: (775) 353-3665
Email: bernie@agri.nv.gov

RENO WAREHOUSE:

Darren Murphey
Warehouse Supervisor - Sparks
Phone: (775) 684-1839
Email: dmurphey@agri.nv.gov
Brad Brazil
Warehouse Driver
Phone: (775) 684-1840
Email: bbrazil@agri.nv.gov
David Noble
Warehouse Driver

Phone: 
Email: d.noble@agri.nv.gov

 

Jonah Kimsey
Warehouse Driver
Phone: (775) 684-1843
Email: jkimsey@agri.nv.gov 
Alex Jurado
Warehouse Driver
Phone: (775) 684-1844
Email: ajurado@agri.nv.gov

LAS VEGAS WAREHOUSE:

Scott Stevens
Warehouse Supervisor - Las Vegas
Phone: (702) 486-3380 x.21
Email: sstevens@agri.nv.gov
Nathan Waldron
Warehouse Driver
Phone: (702) 486-3380 x.22
Email: nwaldron@agri.nv.gov
Mark Davis
Warehouse Driver

Phone: (702) 486-3380

Email: mdavis@agri.nv.gov